top of page

Dynafor is placed under the supervision of:

- two INRA departments: SAD (Sciences for Action and Development) and EFPA (Ecology of Forests, Meadows and Aquatic Environments)


- two institutions of the INP Toulouse: ENSAT (Ecole Nationale d'Agronomie de Toulouse) and the École d'ingénieurs de PURPAN

At the regional level, Dynafor is in line with the policies of the INRA Centre in Toulouse (landscape agro-ecology), the INP (resource management and eco-design of agricultural production systems) and the COMUE of the Federal University of Toulouse Midi-Pyrénées (Biology, Agronomy, Biotechnology, Health).

At the national level, it is in line with INRA's "agroecology" priority and the "agroecology of landscapes" sub-priority. Dynafor is also in line with EFPA's priorities relating to ecosystem services and risks to forests and natural environments and the SAD's "landscape agro-ecology" priority.

bottom of page