UMR Dynafor is organised into 3 scientific axes (RAMSSES, SECOTEAM, BIOFOR), 3 activity groups (Management, OrgaTerrain, InfoGeom) and 3 transversal missions (Prevention, Quality, Communication).

Consistent with its scientific stance and its objects of study, Dynafor has developed an increasingly shared governance over the years. This governance is based on 5 complementary bodies, with voluntary and adapted redundancy in order to involve the unit's agents, guarantee the circulation of information internally and encourage anticipation and coordination.

Representation of the composition of Dynafor's 5 governing bodies and their articulation.
GUDU = Management Board, Non-Perm = non-permanent, C-EC = researchers and teacher-researchers, AI-Tec = Assistant Engineers and Technicians.

Director: Clélia Sirami
Assistant Directors :
Antoine Brin, David Sheeren and Aude Vialatte

Head of InfoGeom Group: Wilfried Heintz

Head of OrgaTerrain Group: Jerôme Molina

Head of the Communication Mission: Clélia Sirami
Heads of the Prevention Mission: Émilie Andrieu and François Calatayud
Quality Mission Managers : Laurent Burnel


Intranet             © 2017 by Dynafor